Elected Democratic Officials

Federal Representatives

Dianne Feinstein (D)

U.S. Senator

dianne_feinstein750 B St., Suite 1030
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 231-9712
Fax:  (619) 231-1108

Kamala Harris (D)

U.S. Senator

220px-Kamala_Harris_Official_Attorney_General_Photo112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone (202) 224-3553
Fax (202) 224-2200

Linda Sanchez (D)

38th Congressional District

linda_sanchezDistrict Field Office
17906 Crusader Ave, Ste. 100
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: (562) 860-5050
Fax: (562) 924-2914

Lou Correa (D)

46th Congressional District

1482131840006District Office

Rancho Santiago Community College Building
2323 N. Broadway, Suite 319
Santa AnaCA 92706
Phone: (714) 559-6190

Alan Lowenthal (D)

47th Congressional District

alan_lowenthalOrange County District Office
12865 Main Street, Suite 200
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Phone: (714) 243-4088
Fax: (562) 437-6434

State Representatives

Click here to find your state elected official.

Jerry Brown (D)


brownState Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
Fax: (916) 558-3160
Website: www.gov.ca.gov

Gavin Newsom (D)

Lieutenant Governor

newsome1500  State Capitol, Suite 1114
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-8994
Fax: (916) 323-4998
Website: www.ltg.ca.gov

Xavier Becerra (D)

Attorney General

Xavier_Becerra,_Official_PortraitAttorney General’s Office
California Department of Justice
Attn: Public Inquiry Unit
P.O. Box 944255
Sacramento, CA 94244-2550
Phone: (916) 952-5225
Website: www.caag.state.ca.us

Alex Padilla (D)

Secretary of State

alex_padilla1500  11th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 653-6814
Fax: (916) 653-4620
Website: www.sos.ca.gov

John Chiang (D)


chiang915 Capitol Mall, Room 110
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 653-2995
Fax: (916) 653-3125
Website: www.treasurer.ca.gov

Betty Yee (D)


betty_yee300 Capitol Mall, Suite 1850
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2636
Fax: (916) 322-4404
Website: www.controller.ca.gov

Dave Jones (D)

Insurance Commissioner

jones300 Capitol Mall, Suite 1700
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (800) 927-4357
Website: www.insurance.ca.gov

Tom Torlakson (D)

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

torlaksonCalifornia Department of Education
1430 N. Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 319-0800
Fax: (916) 319-0100
Website: www.cde.ca.gov

Tom Umberg

34th State Senate

District Office:
10971 Garden Grove Blvd, Ste. D
Garden Grove, CA 92843
Phone: (714) 741-1034
Contact Online

Tom Daly

69th Assembly District

tom_dalyDistrict Office:
2400 E. Katella Ave
Ste. 640
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: (714) 939-8469
Contact Online

Sharon Quirk-Silva

65th Assembly District

Quirk-Silva_headshotDistrict Office:
6281 Beach Blvd, Ste. 304
Buena Park, CA 90621
(714) 521-6505
Contact Online

Cottie Petrie-Norris

74th Assembly District

District Office:
1503 South Coast Dr.
Suite 205
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel: (714) 668-2100

City Council and School District Representatives

City Council/Mayors

City of Aliso Viejo

Mayor: Ross Chun facebook_mini_icon.jpg miniTwitterIcon.gif
Council Member: Tiffany Ackley

City of Anaheim

Mayor Pro Tem: Dr. Jose Moreno
Council Member, District 2: Jordan Brandman

City of Brea

Council Member: Glenn Parker facebook_mini_icon.jpg linkedIn-icon-logo-vector

City of Buena Park

Council Member, District 1: Sunny Youngsung Park
Council Member, District 5: Connor Traut

City of Costa Mesa

Mayor: Katrina Foley facebook_mini_icon.jpg
Council Member, District 3: Andrea Marr
Council Member, District 4: Manuel Chavez
Council Member, District 5: Arlis Reynolds

City of Dana Point

Council Member: Debra Lewis

City of Fullerton

Mayor: Jesus Silva
Council Member, District 5: Ahmad Zahra

City of Garden Grove

Council Member, District 1: Kris Beard facebook_mini_icon.jpg miniTwitterIcon.gif linkedIn-icon-logo-vector
Council Member, District 3: Thu-Ha Nguyen
Council Member, District 6: Kim Bernice Nguyen

City of Huntington Beach

Council Member: Jill Hardy facebook_mini_icon.jpg miniTwitterIcon.gif
Council Member: Kim Carr

City of Irvine

Council Member: Melissa Fox
Council Member: Farrah N. Khan

City of La Habra

Council Member: Rose Espinoza

City of Laguna Beach

Mayor: Bob Whalen
Council Member: Toni Iseman

City of Laguna Woods

Mayor: Cynthia Conners
Council Member: Shari Horne linkedIn-icon-logo-vector

City of San Juan Capistrano 

Council Member: Sergio Farias

City of Santa Ana

Mayor: Miguel Pulido facebook_mini_icon.jpg miniTwitterIcon.gif
Council Member Ward 1: Vincent Sarmiento
Council Member Ward 3: Jose Solorio
Council Member Ward 4: Roman Reyna

City of Seal Beach

Mayor: Sandra Massa-Levitt

City of Stanton

Council Member: Carol Warren

City of Tustin

Council Member: Letitia Clark

School Trustees

Anaheim Elementary School Board

Jeff Cole

David Heywood

Jose Magcalas

Ryan Ruelas

Anaheim High School Union District

Al Jabbar facebook_mini_icon.jpg

Annemarie Randle-Trejo

Capistrano Unified School District Board of Trustees

Amy Hanacekfacebook_mini_icon.jpg

Patricia Holloway

Gary Pritchardfacebook_mini_icon.jpg

Centralia School District Trustee

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Art Montez facebook_mini_icon.jpg

Connor Trautfacebook_mini_icon.jpgminiTwitterIcon.gif

Coast Community College District Trustees

David Grant

Jim Morenofacebook_mini_icon.jpg

Jerry Patterson

Lorraine PrinskyminiTwitterIcon.gif

Cypress School District Board of Trustees

Candi Kernfacebook_mini_icon.jpg

Brian Nakamura

Fountain Valley Elementary School District

Ian Collins

Fullerton School District 

Trustee Area 5: Jeanette Vazquez

Garden Grove Unified School District

School Board Trustee Area 1: Terri Rocco facebook_mini_icon.jpglinkedIn-icon-logo-vector

School Board Trustee Area 3: Walter Muneton

Huntington Beach City School District

Rosemary Saylor

Huntington Beach Union High School District

Bonnie Castrey

Kathy Iverson

Irvine Unified School District Board of Trustees

Paul Bokotafacebook_mini_icon.jpgminiTwitterIcon.gif

Sharon Wallinfacebook_mini_icon.jpg

La Habra City School District

Cynthia Aguirre facebook_mini_icon.jpg

Ofelia Hanson

Ida MacMurray

Laguna Beach School Board

Carol NormandinlinkedIn-icon-logo-vector

Jan Vickers

Magnolia School District

Barbara Quintana

North Orange County Community College District

Jeffrey Brown

Barbara Dunsheathfacebook_mini_icon.jpg




Ed Lopez




Molly McClanahan




Jackie Rodarte




Ocean View Elementary School District

Gina Clayton-Tarvin

Orange Unified School District Board of Trustees

Kathy Moffatfacebook_mini_icon.jpg

Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School Board

Carrie Buck

Karin Freeman

Rancho Santiago Community College Board

Claudia Alvarez

John Hanna

Zeke Hernandez

Larry Labrado

Nelida Yanez

Saddleback Valley School Board

Dennis Walsh

Santa Ana School Board

Alfonzo Alvarez

Valerie Amezcua

John Palacio

Dr. Rigo Rodriguez

Savanna School District

Chris Brown

John Shook

Westminster School Board

Penny Loomer

Mary Mangold

Jamison PowerminiTwitterIcon.gif








Stay Informed. Subscribe Today!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This